During the IWBF Europe Executive Council meeting, held on 4th November 2017 in Prague, the board members has decided to award BELGIUM as the organiser of the ECMB 2018!

Congratulation Belgium!

Beside Belgium the following nation will be invited to participate Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Slovenia and Sweden.

The championship will take place from 16 to 24 June in Charleroi.